Minister of Education, The Hon. Leone Bagnall

Minister of Transportation and Public Works, The Hon. Gordon Lank.

Nova Scotia

Premier, President of the Executive Council, Chairman of the Policy Board and Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs, The Hon. John MacLellan Buchanan, QC

Minister of Development, Minister in charge of administration of the Research Foundation Corporation Act, The Hon, Roland J. Thornhill

Minister without portfolio, The Hon. George Henley

Minister of Health, Minister in charge of administration of the Drug Dependency Act and Registrar General, The Hon. Gerald Sheehy, DVM

Minister of Agriculture and Marketing, The Hon. Roger S. Bacon

Minister of Transportation, The Hon. John MacIsaac

Minister of Lands and Forests, The Hon. Kenneth Streatch

Attorney General, Provincial Secretary and Minister in charge of administration of the Regulations Act, The Hon. Ronald C. Giffin, QC

Minister of Education and Minister in charge of administration of the Advisory Council on the Status of Women Act, The Hon. Terence R.B. Donahoe, QC

Minister of Municipal Affairs, The Hon. Thomas J. McInnis

Minister of Mines and Energy, The Hon. Joel R. Matheson, QC

Minister of Consumer Affairs, Minister in charge of administration of Residential Tenancies Act, Minister in charge of administration of the Human Rights Act and Chairman, Board of Social Development, Policy Board, The Hon. Laird Stirling

Minister of Government Services and Minister in charge of administration of Communications and Information Act, The Hon. Gerald Lawrence

Minister of Social Services, The Hon. Edmund Morris

Chairman of Management Board (Treasury Board and CSC), Minister in charge of administration of the Civil Service Act, and Minister in charge of the Liquor Control Act, The Hon. Ronald S. Russell

Minister of Tourism, The Hon. R. Fisher Hudson, QC

Minister of Finance, The Hon. Greg Kerr

Minister of Housing, The Hon. Michael A. Laffin, D.D.S.

Minister of Fisheries, The Hon, John G. Leefe

Minister of the Environment, The Hon. George C. Moody Minister in charge of administration of the EMO (NS) Act and Regulations and Chairman, Board of Resource Development, Policy Board, The Hon. Milne C. Pickings

Minister of Labour and Manpower, The Hon. G. David Nantes

Minister of Culture, Recreation and Fitness, Minister in charge of administration of the Lottery Act and Minister in charge of administration of the Heritage Property Act, The Hon. William J. MacLean.

New Brunswick

Premier, The Hon. Richard Bennett Hatfield

Attorney General and Minister of Justice, The Hon. Fernand Dubé, QC

Minister of Finance and Minister responsible for New Brunswick Housing Corp., The Hon. John B.M., Baxter, QC

Chairman of Treasury Board, The Hon. Harold N. Fanjoy

Minister of Supply and Services, The Hon. Edwin G. Allen

Minister of Transportation, The Hon. Wilfred G. Bishop

Minister of Natural Resources and Minister responsible for Energy Policy, The Hon. Gerald S. Merrithew

Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development, The Hon, Malcolm N. MacLeod

Minister of Health, The Hon. Charles G. Gallagher

Minister of Social Services, The Hon. Nancy E. Clark Teed

Minister of Labour and Manpower, The Hon. Joseph W. Mombourquette

Minister of Education, The Hon. Clarence Cormier

Minister of Continuing Education, The Hon. Mabel M. DeWare

Minister of Municipal Affairs, The Hon. Yvon R. Poitras

Minister of Commerce and Development, The Hon. Paul W. Dawson

Minister of Fisheries, The Hon, Jean Gauvin

Minister of the Environment, The Hon. C.W. (Bill) Harmer

Minister of Tourism, The Hon. Omer Leger

Minister of Youth and Recreation, The Hon. Leslie I, Hull

Minister of Historical and Cultural Resources, The Hon. Jean-Pierre Ouellet

Chairman of Public Services Delivery Reform, The Hon. Jean-Maurice Simard